Discover Romania-Grand Hotel Perla Ciucasului

AUTHORS PROMOTION

Inspired from the latest post, https://authorspromotion.wordpress.com/2015/03/19/the-myth-of-the-professional-writer/  I thought is a good day to post something else.For many of my readers who don’t know too much about me, I have to tell you that I am back in my country now, Romania.Probably for many of us the previous months meant just working hard so it’s time now to think about a little break, travelling and explore new countries and new culture.Why not Romania?
https://www.smore.com/jej0v-romanian-easter-holidays?embed=1

Dracula – Beyond the Legend

Dracula (Vlad Tepes, Vlad Dracul)Tracking Dracula
» Places to explore
» Upcoming Dracula themed tours

Dracula – Beyond the Legend
» Bram Stoker’s inspiration
» Who was Vlad Dracula ?

We Draculs have a right to be proud…
I am the last of my kind

– Dracula, from Bram Stoker’s Dracula

Some say that Transylvania sits on one of Earth’s strongest magnetic fields and its people have extra-sensory perception. Vampires are believed to hang around…

View original post 1,436 more words

Leave a Reply

