Rosie’s Avid Readers #RBRT The Singing Bowl by Roy Dimond

Rosie Amber

Rosie’s Avid readers are people who like reading and have a book to tell us about, they are the voice of a friend who says ” I just read this book….”

Today’s book on the Avid reader theme has previously been read and reviewed by me as an e-book. http://wp.me/p2Eu3u-50f I really enjoyed the book, connecting with it in a big way and I wanted to share my experience with some of my regular avid readers who prefer a paperback, so I bought a copy to share with others.

Rosie's Avid Readers

The Singing Bowl was also featured on Day 3 of our Mystery November Tour http://wp.me/p2Eu3u-5LU

The Singing Bowl - Roy Dimond The Singing Bowl – Roy Dimond

The Singing Bowl   by Roy Dimond. Avid Reader’s thoughts

The tale of a Monk who travels from Tibet to British Columbia via Pakistan Afghanistan, Iran, Egypt & Santorini to name but a few. His preferred method of travel is on foot, while…

View original post 338 more words

Leave a Reply

