Mystery Book Tour Day 26 #MysteryNovember Isia’s Secret by Ray Stone

Rosie Amber

November Mystery Tour

Todays’ guest on our Mystery November Book Tour is Ray Stone and his book Isia’s Secret.

rstone_isias_secret_final

1)            Where is your home town?

I was born in Southend-on-Sea, Essex; a seaside town on the estuary of the Thames. A popular holiday resort, it was once the annual holiday destination for EastEnders from London. The town also boasts the longest pleasure pier in the world – just about a mile and a quarter with its own passenger trains running back and forth. I still visit every few years just to smell the Thames and remember my boyhood.

2)            How long have you been writing?

I started writing when I was eleven. From the age of seven I read to my father each night as he ate dinner. I would read short items from the newspaper. One night he asked me to go and fetch any book I liked from his room. I…

View original post 970 more words

Leave a Reply

