Mystery Book Tour Day 15 #MysteryNovember Abduction: An Angel Over Rimini by Patrick Brigham

Rosie Amber

November Mystery Tour

Please welcome Patrick Brigham to the Mystery November Tour with his book Abduction: An Angel Over Rimini

22641895

Where is your hometown?

I was borne on a small farm near Reading in Berkshire UK. My mother was a widow and she brought up her two unruly children single handed with the aid of a small market garden, loads of chicken, ducks and a nanny goat.

How long have you been writing?

I was given the unenviable task of editing my college magazine, which I discovered was quite compelling and from there onwards whenever anyone wanted me to write anything, I did so with relish. Although, it did not become a serious option until the late 80s, when unemployment reared its ugly head and I had more time on my hands.

What is your favorite sub-genre of mystery?

I like a little romance with my crime and in Abduction: An Angel over…

View original post 485 more words

Leave a Reply

